Introduce myself

Mingalarpar(hello) how are you all?
My name is khon khon as@khonkhon
I just join steemit about three days ago. And i would like to introduce myself.
image
I am 19 years old.I live in Dawei Thanintharyi Region Myanmar. It is just a small city but one of the most beautiful and kindness places in Myanmar.I live with my parents .There are three peoples in my family. My father ,my mother and i. I am a computer university(second years )student and want to be a perfect programmer. So i use most of my spears time learning about programming languages.(as java,c#,c++,prolog,8085,audino,android,.....etc)
image
After, i have special hobby in football playing. It is my favourate sports. So ,i play football every evening with my friends.My favourate football club is Real Madrid FC.(Cristiano Ronaldo 7 is my favourate football player)
image
And thank you so much . This is my first post and i will write the beautiful of Ayayarwaddy and about Dawei city. So, i will have your support to continues.....
Khon Khon @khonkhon
Forever steemit lover
Please Follow&Upvote Me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center