Repair of nets casting

image

Halo teman steemit sekalian semoga dalam keadaan sehat dan sukses.
Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin membagikan beberapa photo kegiatan memperbaiki jala ikan untuk mengisi kekosongan waktu dihari minggu.
Saat ini pekerjaan sungguh susah didapat karena lapangan kerja yang semakin langka.

Hello steemit friends all hopefully in good health and success.
On this occasion I would like to share some photos of fish nets repair activities to fill the vacancy time of the week.
Nowadays work is really hard to get because of increasingly scarce job opportunities.

image

Contohnya saya, walau sarjana tapi saya masih menganggur. Namun saya kembali menemukan semangat hidup setelah mengenal Steemit.

For example me, though scholar but I am still unemployed. But I again found the spirit of life after knowing ** Steemit **.

image

Steemit telah banyak membantu ekonomi saya
Juga teman-teman steemian semua yang terus mendukung saya lewat upvote yang di berikan.

Akhir kata. Terimakasih yang tidak terhingga.

Steemit has helped my economy a lot
Also my steemian friends who continue to support me through the upvote given.

The final word. An infinite gratitude.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center