Do not take lightly on everything.

image


Good afternoon to all the steemians & eSteemians wherever you are.
Have a nice day.

A journey, once taught me, how worthy I am to be grateful for everything that I consider trivial in life.

image


A trip almost claimed life, only because it was trivial because the road was straight and transparent, so I was negligent and almost hit a pedestrian.

Luckily I was riding a motorcycle not too fast, so I could avoid a collision.

image


Maybe this is not unlucky for me, but at least I can learn from this experience how important it is to be careful in driving.

Every thing, whether driving or other things, be careful.
A trivial thing, does not guarantee someone will survive.

image


High focus and caution are needed in all things.

Do not take lightly on everything.
Hopefully this can be attentions.
thanks.

by @kevirizal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now