Poor butterfly-like insects.

image
Good night all the great steemian friends, how are you tonight ...? Hopefully it will be nice after a day's work to finish your job and arrive for a moment to relax. my friends all allow me to make a little posting about the insects similar to butterflies that I get in the area of ​​shop where I sell. This insect is very unique and beautiful with an interesting color so I want to capture the photo, but only two shots that I managed to do because the insects rush to fly.
image
the night passed butterfly insects no longer visible to me, but very unfortunate in the morning I re-open my shop and I saw a butterfly insect that last night was located on the floor and was dead with the stomach already eaten by ants, very unfortunate insects beautiful is dead.
image

image

image

image
This is just a little post from me @kasyi about insects similar to butterflies that I get in my shop.
greetings from me @kasyi.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center