story......

She suddenly needs some money
Because,
He called his BF .....

image
.
Boy: - Hello, what are you doing? ?
Girl: - Not so much.
Boy: Why?
Girl: - Not like that.
Boy: - Actually tell me, your voice
why this.?
Girl: - Where, how ...
Boy: - Looks like another, why the phone
Do it, tell me truthfully.
Girl: - Why did you call, why?
Call you whenever you want
Can not
Boy: - No, that's not it
You never call your college time
Do not say so.
Girl: - Not really what has happened,
I need some money. Today
Filed in our college form
The last date is And one of my friends
Wrongly put the money on his table
Came,
And there is no one in his house
You can go with the money. You are
There are mobile banking there
If you give money. Afterwards
I would give you
'
Boy: - Know the slap, Fazil
Girl.
: '
She heard water from her eyes
Came in Huff and humiliation water
.
Today their relationship is 5 years. Sometimes something
Did not want the girl to the boy.
That's because today is very troubled
He wants to, even for the girlfriend Too big
Talk to friends with throat
Tell him about him. Shame Shame
How to face today will show the girlfriend
Near.
The girl is crying crying at no cost
Speaking again: -
'
Girl: - Sorry, my mistake has happened.
Boy: - Must have been wrong. Hand
If you got close to two slaps?
Girl: - (crying out) I'm sorry
I'm sorry, I'm wrong.
Boy: - The madman is up to you
That is why it is angry. Your money
Take good That's you
Why did you tell me this way? I am
Have you asked so much? You are
To one of the ATM booths
Tell me, listen to me, I
I'm in this booth
Banking password on mobile
Message
Do it How much will it cost or why?
Why would you say that? So,
I'm angry
'
If you get it after you get five slaps
Will give All of my account
Tacite your money Crazy,
Taking money from your account
To say it again.
A little smile at this time .....
'
She is still crying instead of laughing.
But that's the tears of joy, love
Tears of faith The boy
How much
Believe me ....
The real girl herself is the world
One of the lucky ones remembers one
Doing yourself
'
Everyone should remember: -
'
The greatest of life is found
Achieving the faith of the people of love
Be done

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now