Want me to kill your boyfriend When he hugs your beautiful body

image

Want me to kill your boyfriend When he kissed your red lips In front of my eyes My heart burns so beautiful I'm jealous Want me to kill your boyfriend When he hug your beautiful body In front of my friends Eat the heart becomes beautiful I'm jealous Although I'm your secret boyfriend Although I'm always the second But I'm human That easily hurt his heart Maybe it's my fate Who always waiting to be The first Maybe I just tell him That I'm also yours That I also.
That I'm also your heart's lover Although I'm girlfriend your secret Even though I am always the second But I am human Who easily hurt his heart Want me to kill your boyfriend When he hug your beautiful body In front of my eyes My heart burns so beautiful I'm jealous.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center