photography flower with the concept of visual illustration of technology applications. Thus creating a drawing or photo will be better and elagan, this is the millennium digital age like the photos in my post.

PHOTOGRAPHY MIRROR # 02 - @jeezz
1: documentation
18 minutes ago.

πŸ˜‡Thank you for visiting my blog hopefully you are happy and successful @ jeezzπŸ’ƒ

I have created a material concept the mirror for the original post and while crawling down phenomenal to just identify how I solved it morally matter and no speculation

I summarize it with the word private post ... πŸ˜‡
πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

image
colour visualisasi

image
Colour the one visual

image
Colour black white

image
Drawing sketch aplikasi


image

πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“·
πŸ‘‰facebook : facebukers go
πŸ‘‰discord link : jeezz#1736

image

UPVOTE + follow @jeezzmirror πŸ˜‡πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I work not for rewards - I stand by myself!

one who must know this is my world FACT and REAL πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Successful greeting driven optimistic !!!


                   Thanks ☺

image

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem? eSteem is a MobileπŸ“±& PCπŸ’» app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps. eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.
Download eSteem for your MobileπŸ“± Android devices Google Play Store IOS devices Apple Store Download eSteem Surfer for your PCπŸ’» Available for all OS Github
*** ###
Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT
###
Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp
steemit-border

eSteem Line

This post was created using Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer
eSteem Line

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now