Open The Steemit Window

Open The Steemit Window

image

Introducing my new members, in new steemit joined this evening. I am from Medan, North Sumatra. I am motivated to provide more posts on social media steemit because steemit is the place to give a very wonderful post.

Hopefully, our meetings in steemit can change a little bit and concepts of social media users contribute bermamfaat means with the aim of can mamfaat to the crowd.

I know and I also understand, that in the steemit we will not be able to stand on its own without the help of others. I hope this becomes a prolonged goal, not limited to a mere me-too assumptions.

image

Right, my name is Taufiqurrahmi, I live in medan, North Sumatra. I was born on October 17, 1990. My last education is a Department of the State administration, Faculty of social and political science, University of North Sumatra.

Hopefully, this was a good meeting and greeting steemit success for all of us.
p.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center