What your mine

IfIf a very strong sensations ယုံကြည်မှူ same mind Fixing Although ယုံကြည်မှူ ယုံကြည်မှူ people
Let me share ***
Name ရသစာ
🌠 faith 🌠

Barber Shop (barber shop) shop
Hair was crowded with people.

The rest except for one barber hair
Giving all the hair.

The hair of a young man
With exciting activities to cut hair
I look for a guest.

Today, a shop owner, her hair rather than later.

Jobs saved in the bottom of the shop and
Doing tasks shampoo 2 years
Hair had learned

Today, his first guest
Due date hair.

They had hair, but another staff
His first guest to help teachers
Helpless because you cut his endeavors
Who looked afraid, unhappy,.

While he thought the two visitors arrived home.

"Hello, sir.
Whether the barber "
Cold "Space."

"Wait a minute. Once this has been activated "
He did not go after it. Space own hair shouted.

They cut all the hair cut
Only people with braces.

"Lift Mode"
While he never came in person yada
The words fall out.

"Hello, sir.
Whether the barber "

"Inn"
Cut it in his mind the human hair
Prayer, and let there be no weaker.

"Whether the cut could endure."

"Activated"

Hair led destinations
Enjoy his mind hardened.

Sits "Rome"

Guests can wrap on the body of the shield layer
"How will flop ..."

"This side. . "

Like "ဟုတ္"

"You cut me. Guests like
The next cut ဘူူး "

One of the chief barber, he shouted.

In front of the guests shouted that the great mind
I cursed.

Why guests private.

Guests can see the reconciliation of her locker
He was strong enough အရိပ်တွေ found.
တော်ပါသေးရဲ့ thinking.

His hands and mix it with some hair products
Dancers moving step.

Have been thrilled to conceal as much as possible
Cut hands shake Yemen step.

He tried to cut left and right
The hair.
Significantly disfigured.

Guests on the right to have staff "
Relations elegant you can even call it "
Document viewing.

His barber အတိုင်ခံရ ill လျှှင်
The shop owner had told him back to a place shampoo
He was afraid.

"You have been teachers. Shampoo girl "

I looked to the right and head west
He asked guests

"Does not wash anymore OT. Thanks.
Hair so grateful "

The guests of your money and never returned
Somehow Netanyahu မှှုတ် up to the great heat.

"I think they can do," said a happy mother.

About a year later, after ... ...
"Hello, sir.
Whether the barber "
I think back in his beliefs
Full.

Within a year, hold heads
The barber's case
Familiar to him.

A guest's hair while skillfully cut
The guests seen were considered weaker.

Given that this is my first hair '
Only his mind hardened.

"You have been teachers. Shampoo girl "

Rear view mirror, and he asked
The guests have to tell you, because he marveled.

"Even my brother has mastered barber"

"I remember"

"I remember them. အဲ့ဒီနေ့က my other shop
It sounds a bit harsh. "

I was surprised. He cut hair
Why and why not a problem
I want to know who is.

"The teacher was the hair I knew
Why, thanks.
Hair Why we're so grateful "

Guests can expect to answer the next words
Guests of the reconciliation step spoilers.

"This is not to trust me.
That confidence is now in every sphere
I think I would support.
Excited upset.
I have something you might want to tell your mind to injury
ပျောက်မယ် think.
Hair hair.
Only stay excited and slightly trembling hands
It was uneven.
I am most bulk ကတုံး studying.
Does not greatly affect me. ဟားဟား .......
Remember brother. Do not be afraid to be wrong at work.
It might not work, I've not wrong before.
But repeated false and studying.
I do remember "

Hen "Why brother, why do"

He was surprised to ask her locker
Guests who do not understand the words.

"I have my beliefs were killed soon"
image
➡ already read his benefit if Home
Something hit ပြောခဲ့ပေးပါ
➡ You Share this to me if you want to share with others a very strong sensations ယုံကြည်မှူ same mind Fixing Although ယုံကြည်မှူ ယုံကြည်မှူ people
Let me share ***
Name ရသစာ
🌠 faith 🌠

Barber Shop (barber shop) shop
Hair was crowded with people.

The rest except for one barber hair
Giving all the hair.

The hair of a young man
With exciting activities to cut hair
I look for a guest.

Today, a shop owner, her hair rather than later.
image
Jobs saved in the bottom of the shop and
Doing tasks shampoo 2 years
Hair had learned

Today, his first guest
Due date hair.

They had hair, but another staff
His first guest to help teachers
Helpless because you cut his endeavors
Who looked afraid, unhappy,.

While he thought the two visitors arrived home.

"Hello, sir.
Whether the barber "
Cold "Space."

"Wait a minute. Once this has been activated "
He did not go after it. Space own hair shouted.

They cut all the hair cut
Only people with braces.

"Lift Mode"
While he never came in person yada
The words fall out.
image
"Hello, sir.
Whether the barber "

"Inn"
Cut it in his mind the human hair
Prayer, and let there be no weaker.

"Whether the cut could endure."

"Activated"

Hair led destinations
Enjoy his mind hardened.

Sits "Rome"

Guests can wrap on the body of the shield layer
"How will flop ..."

"This side. . "

Like "ဟုတ္"

"You cut me. Guests like
The next cut ဘူူး "

One of the chief barber, he shouted.

In front of the guests shouted that the great mind
I cursed.

Why guests private.

Guests can see the reconciliation of her locker
He was strong enough အရိပ်တွေ found.
တော်ပါသေးရဲ့ thinking.

His hands and mix it with some hair products
Dancers moving step.

Have been thrilled to conceal as much as possible
Cut hands shake Yemen step.

He tried to cut left and right
The hair.
Significantly disfigured.

Guests on the right to have staff "
Relations elegant you can even call it "
Document viewing.

His barber အတိုင်ခံရ ill လျှှင်
The shop owner had told him back to a place shampoo
He was afraid.

"You have been teachers. Shampoo girl "

I looked to the right and head west
He asked guests

"Does not wash anymore OT. Thanks.
Hair so grateful "

The guests of your money and never returned
Somehow Netanyahu မှှုတ် up to the great heat.

"I think they can do," said a happy mother.

About a year later, after ... ...
"Hello, sir.
Whether the barber "
I think back in his beliefs
Full.

Within a year, hold heads
The barber's case
Familiar to him.

A guest's hair while skillfully cut
The guests seen were considered weaker.

Given that this is my first hair '
Only his mind hardened.

"You have been teachers. Shampoo girl "

Rear view mirror, and he asked
The guests have to tell you, because he marveled.

"Even my brother has mastered barber"

"I remember"

"I remember them. အဲ့ဒီနေ့က my other shop
It sounds a bit harsh. "

I was surprised. He cut hair
Why and why not a problem
I want to know who is.

"The teacher was the hair I knew
Why, thanks.
Hair Why we're so grateful "

Guests can expect to answer the next words
Guests of the reconciliation step spoilers.

"This is not to trust me.
That confidence is now in every sphere
I think I would support.
Excited upset.
I have something you might want to tell your mind to injury
ပျောက်မယ် think.
Hair hair.
Only stay excited and slightly trembling hands
It was uneven.
I am most bulk ကတုံး studying.
Does not greatly affect me. ဟားဟား .......
Remember brother. Do not be afraid to be wrong at work.
It might not work, I've not wrong before.
But repeated false and studying.
I do remember "

Hen "Why brother, why do"

He was surprised to ask her locker
Guests who do not understand the words.

"I have my beliefs were killed soon"

➡ already read his benefit if Home
Something hit ပြောခဲ့ပေးပါ
➡ You Share this to me if you want to share with others

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center