Sin is beneficial.

Sin is beneficial.
image
All my sins ပြောဖူး others. But my friends were telling our sins are back where they noticed what they န့်. I'm not sure how my first copy shield commentator who wrote a book to read, I never noticed. The idea to write a book telling the sins of futility. I spoke no sin to hate me. In love with a pair of ကိုယ့် sister, The boy, Children come to know their mistakes and they want to speak .It sin. Aspirations. Some say just angry. Some victims of the sin issue oral knew his mistake, "I was wrong," the governor told ချင်် sin. So who is telling, but sin is sin, "Yes, I am wrong," the governor knew his mistake did not င့် fact I have forgotten. Reason is that they are not wrong variety and improvise physically justified reason will appear.
image
I'll tell you just as negative. In small events here. One day they become friends and play football. The games that I played poorly. The girl child ", except you do not use the big" sin. The first time, I am patient. So would you like to sin ပေမယ့်. Once a Romanov to play again and said, "I do" I became a little bit angry. ပေမယ့် yet. I want to reduce the ink. And started talking to me again once a sin. These words again.

I am bad, right.

ပေမယ့် နော့် sin Hate. This boy pleaded, "Yes, I am useless, far away ..." error as well as the child, what is the point of "bear bag" I say guilty. In this speech.

Really, my friends, playing it wrong, you would want to play. So telling ပေမယ့် he is vain, he did not realize that. Increased only hate me, he did not realize that. Sin said. A censure hate speech. Before ink reduction. That's it. Never benefit by telling sin. The futility.
image
This, remember, you have to make a thing. Victims of sin is sin, "Yes I am wrong," his mistake, he does not know and can not become governor. I want to know is whether there will be fetch sin.

Written more than fulfilled.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center