My experience with Steem Monsters and questions which I still need to find answers for.

Hello Steemians and fans of @steemmonsters!

I got into the world of Steem Monsters not long ago. It caught my attentionn quickly and I invested (or spent) around 30 SBD for booster packs. I decided to share with you my collection as it is now and at the end of it, II will have some questions which I hope you can help answering in the comment section.

My EPICS:

llkngwig6g.png

My RARES:

7hcts9311u.png

q1iz05oiwh.png

My COMMONS:

ancuasr5lh.png

ehv4vojk7s.png

MY QUESTIONS

Is there a limited suply of cards and if so, how many?

When can we expect the description of cards to be released?

Where, when and how the tournamets are to be played?

When is the second edition of cards going too be released?

Thank you very much for providing me with the answers and for helping out. Happy steeming everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center