Small Spider In My Rest

Hello Steem friends wherever you are. Long time no see. forgive me in the last few days I did not visit you in steem because I have to take care of my sick mother. Alhamdulillah now he has improved so I can put a little time to entertain you in the steam.

When no activities in the hospital on the sidelines of keeping my mother, sitting in the hospital garden into a choice of amusing myself with the beauty of nature. The beauty that emanated from the inhabitants of this nature as accompanying my rest in the hospital garden.

This afternoon I am accompanied by a beautiful little little profit. Body color is dark green. The spider got into my list of photography hunts today after a long absence photographing.


image
image
image
image
image

Hopefully this spider can make friends come entertained like I am.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now