RE: RE: eSteem Surfer Tips #6. Safe Install
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Surfer Tips #6. Safe Install

RE: eSteem Surfer Tips #6. Safe Install

No doubt the app is wonderful. I am using the desktop version. I was about to develop my own app because I missed so many features on Steemit. Glad I found this app before I started. To get everyone involved I have even written some posts on the features I like and use most.

What kind of bugs me is:
You write a great manual on installing, which is very helpful, many people got a little worried when the operation systems started to display warnings for bad software. But why o why are you using the github screenshot of version 1.0.3 while 1.0.5 has been released already and doesn't use the exact same filenames? This can confuse people again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center