Inviting friends to join steemit is a good charity

image

help others even when you know they can not help you back, because God sees and knows every little help to please His creation and He will give you abundant grace, hereafter. Imagine seeing good deeds on Judgment Day just to say a word of wisdom, or to give someone a shoulder to lean on, or brighten one's day just to make a smile on his face. it will all be very valuable ... good deeds that produce unexpected results ..

May my contribution invite you to join in steemit,
be a good deed for me

I say welcome my best friend @teuku-muda
In our new world,
image
I know you have a good talent in the field of editing and photography
Then show your skills in this steemit,
No need to expect to upvote The lot
Because sustenance has been established by Him
We humans just try

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center