Spring red weeds in my garden.

image


Most of my readers, buyers and customers prefer pictures with mon ° plantings, such as, for example, these luxurious peonies in my garden. But at the same time, 99% of them will plant several different varieties of peonies in their gardens. Why Many of us still have a strong "flower hunger", formed by a shortage of planting material. The principle of “better is more than better” is still relevant, and, alas, not only in gardening. But, other things being equal, I will always plant three identical hydrangeas alongside, three identical peonies and three identical tulips. Believe me, this is always stylish and beautiful. And I hope it will soon become as natural as putting on a pair of identical shoes on the way out. Would you prefer one variety or several different ones at this place?

Enjoy!

#Followme.
#Vote.
#Resteem.

By @hilmicorel.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment