the beauty of flowers (kemiki)

On this happy night, I want to show you some types of flowers, and also the types of animals that I quoted earlier in the garden near my house.




Last afternoon, my friend and I went to my house to find material for our posts to show to friends in #steemians.



1, (kemiki flower)


I found a beautiful flower in bloom I took a picture with my cellphone, I saw inside this flower there were two ants that might be sucking the essence of the flower (kemiki)



image

image

image

2, beautiful forest flowers.


This forest flower does look very beautiful, because this flower has a very bright color variation.



image

image

image

3, grasshopper


When I wanted to go home I met a grasshopper, I didn't waste the opportunity to take pictures of this grasshopper because I think this might be good for me to show my friends in #esteem.



image

image

#follow me @hamdan12

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center