Leaves and Whales drawing 🌿🐳

Leaves and Whales drawing 🌿

Hello steemit people,
I think I like nothing more than green leaves and huge whales in nature, seeing the great whales swimming slowly in the ocean and splendidly jumping out of the water and back into the water. It is fascinating to see them, I hope one day I can see the whale in the ocean, surely that day will be one of the best days of my life.
I also love green nature, avoid dry and low water areas and prefer to be in a green environment. I think that's why you see a lot of whales and green leaves in my paintings.
Today I have drawn a whale that swims in the ocean and you can see his tail out of the water.

g0g4.jpg

Some steps:

g0g1.jpg

g0g2.jpg

g0g3.jpg

g0g4.jpg

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.
download.jpg

Have Green Days :x


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center