Deer

Salam sahabat steemian, semoga hari ini menjadi hari yang indah untuk kita semua, pada kesempatan ini saya akan memposting tentang rusa yang saya lihat di taman rusa.

Greetings of steemian friends, may this day be a beautiful day for all of us, on this occasion I will post about the deer I saw in the deer park.

image

image

Rusa-rusa ini sedang asyik memakan rumput-rumput.

These deer are engrossed in grass

image

image

Saya bisa menggambil pelajaran dari rusa-rusa ini bahwasanya kebersamaan itu sangat indah. Ini saja postingan saya hari ini, semoga sahabat steemian menyukainya, jangan lupa ikuti saya terus ya... Terima kasih.
Wassalam.

I can take lessons from these deer that the togetherness is so beautiful. This is just my post today, may my steemian friends love it, do not forget to follow me keep ya ... Thank you.
Wassalam.

@frenisischa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now