RE: RE: eSteem - iOS v1.4.7, eSteem invites, Share, Post language, Vote count, Voting decimals, many more
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - iOS v1.4.7, eSteem invites, Share, Post language, Vote count, Voting decimals, many more

RE: eSteem - iOS v1.4.7, eSteem invites, Share, Post language, Vote count, Voting decimals, many more

Dear mr @good-karma as the designer and founder of esteem apps, I really like the system you develop. But I have few complaints, time ago I used esteem in android smartphone, safe and smooth use.

For now I use smartphone with iOS system, here I am very disappointed, because to make posting always error, even I have to singout repeatedly, still still can not, and to vote and reestem just can not.

To post this comment alone I was very difficult, so I gave a comment via my android smartphone. I hope to have good mr @good-karma to resolve this issue as soon as possible. thank you!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments