Ninja Elite Assasin - Game Review

image

Good morning steemians, its nice to be here once again on Steemit with you all my friends, I am really happy today, because a game I just download has really got me busy since I am alone in the room, this game is filled with the best if action and skills.
The name of the game is let's have a look about this game.

File name- Ninja Assasin

File Size- 128.0 MB

File Speed- 100% Speedy

Virus- Free 100%secured

Attack Speed- 100% fast and effective

Publisher- HD GamesArt

Platform-Android game- Version 4.2 +

Download Link

https://googleweblight.com/i?u=https://m.apkpure.com/ninja-assassin/com.lip.ninjaassassin&hl=en-NG

Download Link 2

https://www.apkmonk.com/app/com.MGF.ninja.shadow/

ABOUT THE GAME

image

Ninja Assassin is a game of high ratings, ninja Assassin was produced in 2017, and was published by HD GamesArt, here you act as a warrior, use your sword and other weapons to kill your opponent's, climb up buildings to get to some of them, and you have to really be careful when climbing.*

image

You are a real Ninja, you can also change your mode to make you kill faster, sometimes, you also fly in the air to get to some of your enemies. looks like a PC game, it has a real and clear graphics, I really enjoyed playing it and I think you too should try it out.*
Please try and download this game, you gonna enjoy the realness of action, sword fight, best graphics.
By me @flame-man

Thanks so much, I love you all my friends..

Hello @goodkarma
Hello @esteemmap
Hello @esteem
Hello @olusolaemmanuel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center