Freewrite Day 443 Apple

0sw50t71ja.jpg

An apple a day keeps the doctor away unless it is poisoned by multiple chemical pesticides with unclear effects on human health. Apples are one of the “most toxic” foods on the list of the “Dirty Dozen” list by EWG.

You can tell this is an actual problem because all mainstream sources tell you is it not that bad and to just keep eating the regular apples. This is similar to the articles I already blogged about, telling you that soy being added to all the processed food is also not a problem.

But another place to check is with your produce manager. As him/her/other if they eat regular apples and the answer will be “No!”

When I found out about the toxins in the US food supply, I was devastated. I went on a purge of my food and cleaned up my sources very quickly. I had all kinds of effects as the poisons drained out of me and one of those was that I could smell chemicals wafting off the regular apples in the grocery store as I walked by them.

This noticeable odor of chemicals also appeared in the bread aisle and with bagged salads. When you are eating that stuff every day, you cannot smell it. When you stop, you will not believe how bad it stinks.

Here is a source listing the pesticides approved for apples in the us. Eat the regular type at your own risk.

http://whatsonmyfood.org/food.jsp?food=AP

My post is for the #freewrite daily challenge by @mariannewest. Freewrite is a great way to post on steemit when you do not think you have the time, or talent, or anything to say. It’s a great way to start regular posting on steemit. I know you can do this too! Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Give it a try and surprise yourself.

This freewrite is on the fitinfunfood blog because it is about >>>> FOOD!

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

It is that time of year when the fitness equipment is out and the diet books are being read. I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods, and you can too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency