Freewrite Day 675 Good Night Kiss

ri9hxo4vla.jpg

This is the second reminder of love I have gotten today. I was in a boba shop earlier where they had a fortune telling set up, and the fortune I got was about ways to do better in my current love situation. I have no love going on at all right now. There is no one here to kiss if I wanted to do so at night before bed.

I’m kind of invisible as a westerner and old lady. This suits me fine since I am not comfortable in my own skin. I tried some internet dating when I first lost weight and it was a disaster! Internet dating while fat was also a disaster, but at least I did not have to go on any horrible dates.

I’m not thinking a good night kiss has ever been a part of my life at any stage. I can’t think of any connection to this idea. Not with my parents, or son, or husband, or boyfriends. So freewrite lets me know I lack something else!

My post is for the #freewrite daily challenge by @mariannewest. Freewrite is a great way to post on STEEM when you do not think you have the time, or talent, or anything to say. It’s a great way to start regular posting, and I know you can do this too! Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Give it a try and surprise yourself.

u21y3sujou.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency