Calligraphy painting in paper.

image

Bahasa Indonesia

Halo sahabat steemians!!
Selamat malam sahabat semua, jumpa lagi bersama saya @fadil94, yang tidak bosan-bosan membuat postingan pada platfrom Steemit ini.
Pada kesempatan kali ini, saya akan melanjutkan berbagi karya kaligrafi di lembaran kertas, ini merupakan hasil dari karya tangan saya sendiri.
Berikut saya akan membagikan contohnya.

Bahasa Inggris

Hello steemians friends !!
Good night all friends, meet again with me @ fadil94, who do not get bored to make posting on this Steemit platfrom.
On this occasion, I will continue to share the work of calligraphy on paper sheets, this is the result of my own hands.
Here I will share an example.

image

image

image

Sekian yang dapat saya bagikan, semoga sahabat menyukainya.
Follow@fadil94

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center