eSteem International Women's Day illustration

preview_8march2.png

Just done this small illustration for the today's occasion for eSteem project. If you are still looking for some handy mobile application to use with Steem blockchain it's time to install it. At least to get notifications and not to miss anything.

You can read nice congratulation post by @good-karma in his blog

Quick Sketch

As usual I've just made a quick sketch with this stylized hard brush in Photoshop to make the feeling of draft. Somehow I started to like black and white graphics and sometimes I want to post it just like that but for most people color is needed.

8march_flowers_sketch.png

Sketches are mostly interesting for other artists and illustrators. It's like exhibitions. When I was studying in the university for arts and graphics I've been astonished with the fact that most visitors of the exhibitions are artists. I had an idea that I will create some great things for people in future but then I've realized that mostly only other artists may fully understand your works... Haha! Yeah, if you are not an artist and you understand something here this means you have a good taste ;)

8th_march_process.png

If you were asking for tutorials I guess here they are. In almost each and every of my posts. After black sketching I am drawing over again with clean lines in solid simple colors. Then I am locking transparency so I can quickly and easily draw inside that shapes only. And then goes soft round brush adding shadows and lights. It's pretty simple, huh? If you still have not got it just let me know and ask detailed questions. I will create detailed tutor for you for sure then.

IMG_2684.png

Our home view. This shot is done by my wife Katya today.

+1 Sticker

One more sticker has been added to the big eSteem Ocean Pack in Telegram again. There are more than 50 already there! And I wish lots of Love to all the women who reads this by the way! Kisses and hugs!

sticker_flowers.png


Fil Dunsky:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now