Lopburi, Thailand [Drone Video]

 
Hey Guys!
 
Last weekend (Saturday - Sunday) I went to north Thailand to visit my friends Banana farm. It was the perfect opportunity for me to finally proper test my new DJI MAVIC MINI.
 
As I'm an absolute beginner Videographer, my skill of editing videos is extremely basic so far :D - That's what I will try to improve from video to video.
 


 

Editing Process
 
a2enrx.png
 
As you can see the video was edited with Filmora 9, a very basic editing software.
 
I've basically just cropped the video to 21:9 cinema, made a few cuts, tried to fit them to the music and a little color correction on some of the clips.
 
Please, feel free to leave me your critique/feedback in the comments. I really would like to improve my skills. Cheers!
 
Best,
Chris
 

CountryLocationYear
ThailandLopburiNovember 2019

 
Final line Ed.2.png
 

asdfrvr.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now