Enjoy the beauty of the afternoon / towards the night

Hello steemit friends Come back with me I will tell you about what I found on this day that I found below.
This is the evening atmosphere of the evening in north aceh of course in my place, and rarely do we get the sights like this that are very beautiful and interesting in the eyes and also we can enjoy a beautiful afternoon with sunset that will sink to add beauty her and especially if the temanin by someone who is very important bangi us as a lover must add pleasure and its own beauty, and also there are words for afternoon / dusk.
Again, twilight is the end of a day, making what has happened to be a neatly arranged storyline. Like a puzzle to be assembled to form a recognizable image, the stories of the day will be memories later.

@deviclara

image

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now