Venezuela I want you free

image

Today January 10 a difficult day for Venezuelans. Today began the second presidential term of Nicolas Maduro and with this many of us felt a death sentence to our country.

It is foreseen that this presidency period will be until the year 2025. Something quite difficult to assimilate for many! With this new presidential period, we know that we must leave while we can.

Here I am trying to work and raise some money to be able to leave my country as many of my friends and family have done.

Today is one of those days where I would like to create a campaign on the GoFundMe page and be able to gather some money and be able to go with my family in Colombia. Leaving the country where I grew up will not be easy, but it is the best option for the moment.

What do you think will happen in Venezuela?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center