Journey to CFD crypto trading - 2nd week consider upgrade

8s1tt90ijf.png

So, I'm back with a plan as I mentioned two weeks ago. Since the previous account broken, and left me only 3cents in the account balance, I can't do anything to it literally.


This was last week

qkrut2jujn.png
And this is this week

Basically, 4 out of 6 of them are in a loss situation, only EDO is on a mild profit and SAN is on it's breakeven zone.

5alssah1m4.png
So far, there's nothing close yet. All 6 of them are in a HODL position. I'm going to hold on to this and for a little longer and see how it goes. Statistically, my equity down about 7% so far.

Method to be consider

Since we're going into this for a long term, I may wanna consider a regular investing strategy to average out our losses. So, there's different type of investment(gambling strategy) I can use.

  1. Martingale
  2. Cost averaging
  3. D'Alembert

All these are individually a piece of gambling art. We will come back and further discuss on them one by one. Take note, the account that I'm trading now is 1:1 zero leverage account. Without margin consideration, it's absolutely safe to gamble. The only problem now is, HODLing long term, the swaps(overnight interests) will eat in to our profit.


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png
CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency