Vidmate is really awesome

Im using vidmate on my mobile to watch or download movies.im not interested too much in wa.tching movies but a little bit. I watch 1 movie per week or sometimes 1 movies per month and to be honest sometimes it could be one movie per year haha. If you are following me from beginning then you know that i am a student. So mostly i download physics or mathematics stuff for my understanding. And for this purpose vidmate is my favourite. Its easy and simple to use.
Its not available on playstore but in case if you are interested in installing vidmate then you can search it through google. Its apk file is available on google.
I also have youtube but i dont use that because it consumes too much data due to high quality stuff available on it.
Usually i dont need of high definition videos so i prefer vidmate.

vj65ly10e9.jpg

What do you think?
What app you are using to download movies or other stuff you need?
Whay is your favourite one ?
Let me know your thoughts in comment section.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now