Airdrops Are Worthy?

Yes , they are if you have patience and if you are ready to do hard work. Sharing links with others is really hard. Because to earn money from airdrops is not easy. Mostly new platforms Give free money that varies from each website. But they lock tokens untill they listed their coins or according to their plans. Each company has its on plan.
Personally i love to partocipate in airdrops but i have some problems in which kyc is a major issue for me. Most of the websites asks for kyc verification but i dont have an engilsh i dentity card yet. So i cant participate in most of the airdrops thats why i try to stay away from airdrops.
By the way i am planning to get an english identity card so that i could participate in airdrops. There are also some people that dont think Good to fill kyc.
By the way lets see how it goes.
What do you think ? Let me know your thoughts in comment section.

image

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center