A real Cat?

Hello Dear readers !
Today i want to share a Beautiful little cat with you. You would feel as it is real but indeed its a toy. Its hard to accept it as a toy in the picture. Have a look here

cpcykeoizm.jpg

You think its real? Lol no. Its a toy. I have captured this shot few days ago when a kid came to our shop for changing its battery. It was designed with creativity. I changed its battery and given it back to the kid. He pushed the button under the tokery and the cat toy started to speak as mew mew. It was really a fun for children.

What i am trying to say is that we humans have so much creativity. How perfectly it is designed and it looks real. Humans have magic power in hands.

By the way wish you a Cool day.
What do you think?
Let me know your thoughts in comment section.

Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy222

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center