RE: RE: Sunday Afternoon At The Beach - Parangtritis
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Afternoon At The Beach - Parangtritis

RE: Sunday Afternoon At The Beach - Parangtritis

๐Ÿ˜Š the stories are going to be ended soon๐Ÿ˜‰ 4 days and I try to wrap it up in 4 posts only๐Ÿ˜† . Yes, it was bamboo root stem, in 2016 I found one when I visited a beach in Krueng Raya, Aceh with hubby, a good shape one and brought it home happily๐Ÿ˜Š I didn't know it was bamboo root stem until I saw it at the parangtritis beach.

Too bad, we found a big one here and it's impossible to take the smaller one without knife or axe to split it out from the clump.

Thank you for reading and lovely comments as always @donna-metcalfe ๐Ÿ˜Š wish that you could come and enjoy our lovely beach and foods in Indonesia.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center