I know why...

dpp2hzvp9x.jpg

When I look at the man I share my life with for the last 10 years (7 years of Long Distance Relationship and 3 years of marriage), I ask him the same old question over and over again😯

Why I love you and feel so happy to be with you all this time?

He would given me the same answer over and over again too😊 Ask Allah about it, not me

gcmacw07dt.jpg

he knew how to make me laugh😂

I like to capture pictures of any objects I found around me, the flowers, cats,children,activities,people on the street, cakes, foods, landscapes.. anything that I think I could create a story about it. But, the only object that I really love to capture is my husband😍

Not because he's a perfect model who knows how to pose a stunning moments😆 but he knews how to entertain me very well. I have a lot of his pictures in my other gallery😊 I like to have him in the frame of my phone camera. But, I hardly find his pictures on the wall of our home😊 I only see 2 pictures of him in a family pictures, it was when he's 7 yo😊.

One day, I found his photo for a senior high school certificate and I laugh out loud😂😂😂 I told him that it's a relief I met him 10 years ago, because if it happened 20 years ago, I won't take him as my husband 😆 because he's looked like a really nice boy without his dreadlock hair😊

sorry, I couldn't show you the picture😉 I won't share it.

He's turning 48 tomorrow😊 and I will be 44/45 this year 😊 I was born in 1975 but I let my belated headmistress written 1974 on my elementary school graduation certificate because I wanted to be older than everyone at the school😂😂😂 what a silly reason but it's all in the past.

It never comes to my mind to go back to the past and change anything I could change so I can have a different life now😊 I'm so grateful for everything in my life including the street accident that made me need to be very careful on using my left shoulder😀. Sometimes My hubby and I discuss about what if we met 20 years earlier, will it change the reality that we're together now?

There are no coincidence in life😊 it's already written in heaven, the fate, the destiny. But we have a free will to determine our fate through the option we take👣👣👣 you can't change the destiny that you're being born as a boy or a girl, but you can choose to live as a girl or a boy, a nice or a mean person, a victim or a survivor, it's in your own hand and heart😊.

You can't be a cat no matter how hard you tried if you're born as human😊 but you can love a cat and dislike the butterflies, you have reasons😊 it's not fate anyway😁😄😃

Deep in my heart, I knew why I love my hubby😊 the day I said "okay, let's give it a try" was the day when I determined my destiny to be his future wife. In my religion, when you feel a bit confuse or hesitate to choose, you can do the "istikharah" pray to ask God, what's the best for you and made you feel secure and prepared for the risks of that choice you took. I skipped the "istikharah" and did the "hajjat" pray instead😆 the hajjat pray means I already chosen my destiny and I need God's helps to make me strong and keep on the right track.

There is a reason for any actions we make, and we don't have to let everyone know about it😊 sometimes there's no words that would made people understand it, because action speak louder than words, doesn't it? I know why I love my husband, I know why I like steemmonsters a lot, I know why I like to be on steemit, I know why I choose to be a kind person rather than a bad one😆😅.. ahaaa.. I know why my junior called me "a mean step-aunt" when I trained them in a basic training for student environment lovers club, 22 years ago😂😂😂 I took that role play character because I was the only woman in that event and they won't respect me if I was easy to talk to, beside.. they don't know that my navigation knowledge was the worst amongs 5 trainers😁😁😁 but I was good on mocking and motivating them to keep enjoy the hard 7 days.

q2qoumns8k.jpg

I know why I can overcome the frustrating situation with my positivity and understanding the possible reasons behind it😃 because I know myself and I never pretend to be happy when I feel unhappy. I speak out my mind loud and clear on anything.

do you think I am a cute and sweetest one?

😂😂😂 I have all strategies and tactical defenses in my mind, I learn how to behave though sometimes I can be so out of control too. Once you understand the Why????? you can take whatever it needs to be taken and throw away unnecessary reasons to consider. I just being true to myself.

Every human was born as a unique one, we should honour our diversities and no need to judge on others with our limited knowledge about their life. Aahh.. this remind me to Carl Jung's quotation😊 about tolerance.

Everything that irritates us about others can lead us to an understanding of ourselves

My hubby irritates me with his funny poses almost everyday😂 but he just leads me to live,to laugh and to love!

99uxjon6a4.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and See you around😉


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now