An Orb from the Cheapest Mystery Potion😁

709vi1rd06.png

Surprise!


Hellow Steemit Fellows

I bought a mystery potion with 1500 DEC yesterday just to check my luck, what will I got for the 5 charges? When I login to my Splintersland account today, this mystery gift blink at me😁 so, I accepted and I got An orb. OH.. No! I think I've lost the chances to get a leg summy😭

Anyway... I don't care!

9pvraqkjds.png

Badass monsters, right? 3 rares at least, LOL


Well.. at least I saved 2475 DEC to get these kinda monsters😊 I need more of them if I want to make them appropriate for the battle. Will buy them more later coz I've seen many wonderful abilities of them while on the battlefield too.

I got a death quest today and I changed it just my luck to get the fire quest😆 okay, Im still on silver 1, but playing death will be such a pain in the arse😅

9tj666w5ai.png

get defeated on my first battle of the day😂


I will never ever mind about big deck playing around silver or gold deck. Because whatever your deck is, you have the right to play on any leagues😉

11vodislyx.png

second battle of the day, I won and then I quit for a while.


Today I continue my journey on the battlefield😆 but I got the second charges of my mystery gift.

7e7cr5zkvd.png

I think I'll get a reward card today, wondering what it will be.

cjqrqsd8bo.png

just the card I need 😂


Time to move on and complete the task to stir the volcano with fire splinter. Need to win 4 more battles and lucky me I have no tough opponents for the next 3 and 2 more losts before I claim the rewards.

azskg5jm65.png

Nice! 390 DEC, my werewolf and rusty already max, brownie is level 5 and goblin mech only a hundred more to max.


I don't really try to rank up too, still have time to do that, with 38-48 DEC gain per battle, I feel like I can comeback anytime later, when maxed deck not around.

Have you ever use the mystery potions?

I tried several times and I'm quite lucky to get beta and orbs with the cheapest mystery potion😊. Still, buying potions not my hobby😆 I like playing and claim the rewards to try my lucky drop more than using the potions.

Thanks for stopping by abd see you on the battlefield🙇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center