Project R [Regularization]

3tcsjc.jpg

Project R

Hey guys, while I was away for 4 months. I decided to take a few baby steps to build the mini studio inside my room at least for now while steem is still growing and not yet reached its maturity.

R stands for Regularization. Why? Here in the Philippines you dont get the job completely, you will be trained on a span of 3 months or the company decides how they will help you and if you can manage to stay longer from the company. After 6 months or that depends from the company, you will be a regular employee.

Project R is a personal rewarding event only for me, because probationary period has its own terms, scores and goals that you must commit and to be completed.

Project R will reward me a new set of desktop pc so I can blog more and also live stream gaming video soon. Ive been working on it while I was away for 4 months now. Im trying to build audiences that may attract on using the Steem Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments