Mothers should never be traded for anything (pt 1)

Mummy is sweet, mummy is gold, mummy takes care of me when no one is there for me, mummy holds my hand when everyone leaves me, mummy prays for me when no one is bothered about me.

Whenever I cry, she is bothered not because of anything but because she wants the best for me.

Sometimes I sit down and think sometimes I sit down and imagine if I never had mummy, who would have been there for me? Whenever I go wrong, she is always there to give me any advice I want or any caution I deserve. A mother will never leave her own to be left behind. A mother will never leave her own to suffer. Even hens don't allow their chicks to suffer, they always try to protect their chicks from evil.

How well do you appreciate the woman that carried you in her womb for nine months, took care of you when you were a toddler, sponsored you when necessary. The world is wide, so many things happen. Mother is gold, mother can never be traded for anything.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center