No Reason To Be Stupid

When we contemplate, we can conclude about human existence that they have limitations. A virus that is invisible when attacking the internal organs can be the cause of humanity will end its life, this is evidence of deficiency.

However, behind the imperfections God has entrusted miracles to man. The miracle is still stored with the talent that will arise if people want to earnestly find it. Allah says: Allah will not change the fate of a people before they change their own circumstances *.

Companions, life offers a variety of choices to get better. We ourselves can choose, between surrender with deficiency or increase it becomes more meaningful.
Perhaps the following fiction may be an analogy:

imageSource

There are two seeds of plants on fertile land. The first seed said, "I want to grow up, I want to put my roots deep in this land, and I spread all my tunes to greet the outside world, I want to feel the warmth of the morning sun and the tenderness of the moisture at the top of my leaf." Over time, the seeds are soaring.

Second seed, he said in his heart, "I'm afraid, if I kutancapkan my roots I do not know what I found in the dark of the ground If I break my tunes up, the beauty of my tunas will disappear and torn to play a small child who cool play and pull me from the ground The snails will devour me, no, I'm afraid ". The seedlings were waiting and it was time for the chickens to scratch the ground, found by the chickens and annexed them. His life is over.

Friends of the reader .... The brilliance is there, we just choose, like the two stories. Happy contemplating fate. Expand tafakkur and move. And imperfection is not a reason to keep stupid and sinful.
Good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now