RE: RE: ESTM mining, use cases and investment opportunities
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ESTM mining, use cases and investment opportunities

RE: ESTM mining, use cases and investment opportunities

Great progress and I'm excited about the roadmap. I'm really waiting for a good stable release of the mobile app. Please consider my request for the mobile application. When you are working on mobile application enhancements, please consider the below:

  1. Don't ask for my pin everytime I open the app. It slows down the opening process. I don't have to confirm my pin for just surfing. Create a separate wallet module and request for pin confirmation only when wallet functionalities are used. This will be a great user experience.

Screenshot_20190820-171006.png

Last time when I asked about this, you mentioned that it is for security reasons. Please have the security only for wallet module. I feel other activities need not undergo this level of security.

  1. The text editor needs some improvements, I'm unable to edit an already published post, if I do so the existing contents are truncated.

  2. Whenever there is a notification there is pop up saying that the page is not found or something. I don't have the exact screen shot but that issue is there for several months now.

  3. An auto save feature in text editor. I have had multiple instances where the app crashes and closes and the article that I was drafting would have disappeared.

Recently I stopped using the mobile
App for these issues. I'm not using it frequently. Without fixing all these issues, the mobile app may not be exciting to use.

A humble feedback from an end user.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center