#05-03-2018 Inspirational Story - If Tomorrow Never Comes

If I know this will be the last time I see yourself sleeping, I will cover you more closely and pray to God to take care of your soul

image

If I know this will be the last time I see you step out the door, I'll hug you tight and kiss you and call you back to do it one more time.
If I know this will be the last time I hear your voice praising, I will record every word and action and play it again for the rest of my day.
If I know this will be the last time, I'll spend an extra minute or two, To stop and say "I love you" instead of assuming you already know.
So just in case if tomorrow never comes and this is the only day I have, I want to say how much I love you and I hope we'll never forget.
Tomorrow is not promised to anyone, whether young or old. And today may be your last chance to embrace your dear people.
So, if you're looking forward to tomorrow, why not do it now?
Because if tomorrow never comes, you will regret the day.
When you do not take the time to give a smile, a hug or a kiss. And when you're too busy to give a man who turns out to be their last wish.
So, tighten your dear people today and whisper in their ears, that you love them so much and you will always love them.

"DRAW TIME TO SAY" I REGRET "," FORGIVEN ME ", THANK YOU", OR "I AM NOTHING"
AND IF ESOKES NEVER COME, YOU DO NOT REALLY REALLY TODAY. "
(ASSHAR)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center