Ulog: Started using eSteem and you should too

Hello guys! I started using eSteem Surfer 2.2 as my main condenser at steemit yesterday and I must say it did not disappoint. I have been using the different condensers available on steem and I think eSteem is the perfect fit for me.


Image source

Don't get me wrong there are a lot of great condenser out there with unique features but I have generally liked the eSteem even before. A close second would have been Partiko but I am a laptop user not a mobile user.

Speaking of mobile I have not yet tried the eSteem Surfer 2.2 for Android. I tried using it back in 2017 but I have not tried ever since. I will do a deep-dive review on eSteem surfer 2.2. I do this to learn more about the project and its application as well as to serve as shared information from a perspective a regular user.

There are so many things to like about the new condenser. In order for me not to write a very long blog-post I will just condense my thoughts on bullet form:

  • Fast and efficient editor
  • Highlights my previous works which I find to difficult to find with other condensers
  • Immediate preview which is now sorely lacking in the main condenser Steemit
  • Emoji support!
  • Easy table creation
  • Gallery functions that allows easy access to uploaded pictures
  • Resources easily seen
  • Local currently support
  • Saving Draft
  • Scheduling of post
  • eSteem Points
  • Promotional and Boost Options using eSteem Points
  • many more....

As you can see there are many things to like and explore in esteem. While it may have one of the most feature extensive condenser out there is of course still room for improvement, like a referral program would be one and account creations would be another. Another is bid-bots and integrated Steem-engine exchange to name a few.

I am still learning how to use it more efficiently and might have suggested some features that are already planned or already existing but for that, my apologies. When I think I have gained enough experience using the application I will conduct the deep-dive review of the said application.

Do you want to increase your exposure please consider this bid-bot:



Do you want to buy and sell Steem Consider the following exchange/s:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center