Swimming ends in disaster

Just a little story, sometimes the holidays are very important, especially for children, of course they will be very happy if they can walk around and go swimming.
dyg0xm09gr.jpg
And the role of parents is very important in this regard to look after their children ,, especially when I'm in the pool because of my carelessness, my child was injured in the soles of the feet due to being exposed to the pool's ceramics so it was torn 😫
6u1pi2q1qy.jpg
4mskyoqtkl.jpg
After just 2 hours of swimming, this disaster finally happened. It was really terrible to remember it because it felt very painful. Luckily, it was okay, but my heart was like being stabbed when I caught it due to the moment's negligence.

Regards
By @anitacarolina

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now