Flowers above withered under the bloom

image

hi friends steemit .. good night I say to you all how the news is of course in good health all, tonight after eating with my family looking for a place to drink coffee to see the state while enjoying a glass of coffee I started to open esteem to see see my post frankly I am very happy when I see my post there is an upvote then I endlessly congratulate the @good-karma and his friends all night tonight I started the post by taking a beautiful picture of the flowers as seen in this photo

image
this photo is very simple because I do not have a good camera is just using a mobile phone camera assisted by a macro lens when a beautiful picture when I saw a beautiful flower is in front there finally I try to take a photo of this flower in the rainy atmosphere down the earth looks how flowers this blooms back after this series of twigs and flower buds almost died when in rain sirami suddenly he started to experience the coolness again blooming all day

image

after getting some photos and I have shown this I try to look around it Because the flower is almost this Layu grows again under its green leaves as if this flower is topped up almost wilted under already grow again green as attract attention to the viewer .. this only it is what I can convey at this night as the end of the post I say thanks for everything especially for @good-karma

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center