YEARNING

#english
your heart...
this time has passed, seconds and minutes are swept away, leaving a new sense that feels false.
ugp7eoe2ai.jpg
what is that ...?
I am confused to call it a sense that demands me to meet, a sense of hope that your time and my time will be merged into one.
I hope you know the strange feeling in my heart.
I've asked the universe if this is all ...?
I have also asked God, but there is no retribution, maybe it is true that not all questions have an answer, not all feel there is a definition, the feeling continues to stir, pervading the body as if roaring ...
Is this what is meant ... RINDU ... ???
3x85whns2t.jpg
AHH ... I just remembered that word, really said, miss is parasite, but I hope that feeling comes into your mind.
lodlb5ol5q.jpg

                    follow @aceh23

#indonesia
hati kamu...
waktu ini telah berlalu,detik dan menit ikut tersapu,menyisakan rasa baru yang terasa semu.
ugp7eoe2ai.jpg
entah itu apa...?
aku bingung menyebutnya rasa yang menuntutku untuk bertemu,rasa yang berharap agar waktumu dan waktuku melebur menjadi satu.
aku harap kamu tau rasa aneh yang berkecamuk dihatiku.
3x85whns2t.jpg
aku sudah bertanya pada semesta apakah ini semua...?
aku juga sudah bertanya kepada tuhan,namun takkunjung ada pembalasan,mungkin memang benar tidak semua pertanyaan ada jawabannya,tak semua rasa ada definisinya,rasa itu terus menggebu,merasuk ketubuh seolah menderu...
apa ini yang dimaksud....RINDU..???
AHH...aku baru ingat kata itu,benar kata orang,rindu itu benalu,tapi aku berharap rasa itu masuk dalam benakmu.
lodlb5ol5q.jpg

                   follow@aceh23
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now