The jeulikat reservoir has one of the many interesting sights in the eyes of the world.

Good evening friends, tonight I would like to share a little about the beautiful natural beauty and there in our area that is in Aceh, so when I was studying to photograph the beautiful natural scenery and when I was near a small pond located around the top of the reservoir I saw a beautiful view of my beautiful surroundings.



So I immediately took a photo from the camera phone Android redmi 3s, and it seems this is a beautiful and interesting picture for me who just started a new business that is taking pictures from my camera phone, there we can do here one of them is looking for peace of mind and seek the fun of the beautiful days, if there is free time go out of town streets that approximately his place could be the choice for us to visit.

and if I have time to go to the jekulikat reservoir, maybe I will go again because the natural atmosphere there for me has its own comfort, here I feel something very special natural beauty in this day.

Thank you very much for your visit and your readiness to read my post this time, hopefully can give appreciation to me which is worth with my pos quoteuoteting this time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center