looking for a solution

because he was a kid, yes he certainly would not understand even if I say father no money, he still asks what he wants right,
My anxiety is,a few days ago, my son asked me to buy a small motorcycle or a small horse,
I can not fulfill his request, because I do not have the money to buy what he asks for,
because he was a kid, yes he certainly would not understand even if I say father no money, he still asks what he wants right,
finally i made a wooden horse to fulfill his request,
as you can see in my poating in a few days ago, also in this post,on the first day I give her a wooden horse for her I am very happy because my son will accept it, and he also likes to play,
but the pleasure I feel, turns into guilt, when I see the one I love very much, playing with the toys I make sober, sometimes he asks his mother to pick up hellems, that's when guilt comes up in my heart,
because the guilt in the heart is getting bigger, while to replace his toy I can not power, really I do not know what to do? then I remember, in esteem I feel have friends to share both sorrow and love, because in esteem I feel have a family, then that's what I want a bit of your comment, whether I have made a mistake, know what I do is correct, if you do not mind leave a message in my comment, thanks, for you steemian its all,


image


image


@bitblocksteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center