Hello Everyone ! Here's my New Logo Artwork

Hello dear steemians!

All you know may be Steemit is a new social media where users get reward for their posts in here.
Steemit is a big platform where anyone can get help, can contribute, and can gather experience.
Posting something informative can help anyone and from posthing users paid in cryptocurrency.

In Bangladesh steemit becoming famous day by day. Users increasing rapidly. And this is great news I think!

I want create a Bangladeshi Steemit community. That's why I made a Bangladesh steemit community logo.
I think everyone will appreciate my logo design.
I am waiting for your response :) And I'm also excited to see the response of @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs also.

Here's my artwork

PicsArt_05-07-09.56.20.jpg

I need everyone appreciation. This will inspire me . Powerful steemians can help me with their vote.

I have made this logo by myself. I think everyone will love this.

Stay with me 😇
Stay happy with Steemit Community. 😇

Specially Thanks to

@r2cornell
@tt-dogg
@greenman
@steemgigs
@originalworks
@surpassinggoogle
@artzone
@banjo
@cleverbot
@hr1
@pharesim
@esteem
@esteemapp
@good-karma

Obidiently
@beautiful.life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now