Exemplary Customer Service From Simply Earth

I just had to take a few moments to write a quick post about my recent experience with Simply Earth Essential Oils.

I'm a subscriber of their monthly essential oils recipe box where you receive four bottles of high quality essential oils, recipe cards and the extras to make various creations. The last recipe box I received was partially crushed by USPS and two of the oil bottles were leaking. It wasn't enough to lose a lot of oil but it was enough to make a small mess of the bottles. I wrote Simply Earth customer service and explained what happened in case its an issue with shipping. Within a few hours I received a genuine apology for the inconvenience and disappointment and replacement of the affected oils. I didn't even ask for a replacement they elected to provide them!

I think this is great example of exemplary customer service and going above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.

Thank you Simply Earth for not only providing quality products at a great value but for proving not all companies have lost sight of how to treat their customers!

**By the way- I'm not a brand ambassador for Simply Earth and did not receive any compensation for this post.... I'm simply a happy subscriber :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center