The Secret Doctrine Revealed!

For those of you that don't know Madame Blatvatsky's name, you haven't really missed much.
Unless you are raised in an environment that lets you get all those names straight from the beginning you are going to be swimming in a sea of confusion.

I read the book, but only because it was the only thing I had to do.
It was read the book or twiddle my thumbs, I read the book.

Luckily for you, dear reader, I can tell you to not sweat not understanding a lot of what is being said, unless you are becoming an acolyte it probably isn't important for you.
Not to say that you won't learn anything by reading the book, you will, if only that you just wasted weeks of your time, as I did.

The Secret Doctine
image.png
Source

A Beginner's Guide to Studying the Secret Doctrine

image.png
Source

This is a special #esoteric bounty post for 1UP, the Curation System for Communities. Check out the fundraiser to learn more about its function and the latest airdrops:
https://fundition.io/#!/@steem-1up/0xxjea70g.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center