"Crypto Legends" in EOS game. Take a look :D

Hi, I'm Julie in weneepl inc., Blockchain Game Company.
I'm very nervous because it is the 1st my posting.
I got a lot of information from Steemit, so May I introduce our game?

First of all, Thanks 디온(@donekim).
I'm glad I'm not the 1st person to write about the Crypto Legends game because of you.
So I wanted to say thank you so much.

크립토레전드_영웅이미지_03-1.png

Our company is making games, Crypto Legends, that use EOS.
The Crypto Legends is a turn-off strategy game that organizes the deck with 8 classes, 1,038 different unit cards and magic cards to determine the victory or defeat by battle at the Arena. To sum up, it's TCG.

We're about to release the beta version soon, and the official release is due this year.
The pre-subscription and pre-sale are already in progress.
If you're curious, you can Q&A in here or come to the Telegram and ask.

I don't know if it's okay to posting like this, but let me know if I wrote it wrong.
I'll modify it right away.

If you interested in the EOS game, try looking around in.
You will never be disappointed.

Official website : https://cryptolegends.io/
Telegram : https://t.me/cryptolegends_official

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center