RE: RE: Arbitration Order #2018-06-22-AO-002
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arbitration Order #2018-06-22-AO-002

RE: Arbitration Order #2018-06-22-AO-002

Good points. 2/3+1 would happen if the UN asked it. The UN would get its own trusted consensus in its own way first. Compared to that UN process, getting 2/3+1 in EOS would be easy. I think it's all good intentions and in the end these are all human coins. None are true robot coins.

I liked your point about robots creating forks and EOS solving that.

I will continue investing by market cap and as long as EOS is in the top 300 and traded on Binance, Bittrex, or a similar quality exchange, then I will keep holding and using it.

I love using cleos and like the tech of EOS wat more than the politics. Maybe some day I will like the politics. Like if they send me back 170 EOS somehow that I never generated working private keys for :(. That would be a neat new crypto party trick if I ever got those back somehow. I'm not expecting it though. I'm happy if EOS stays immutable.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now